Sort:  

BIG BADABOOM!!!

CONGRATS BRUDDA.

Thank you @stuntworksinc !

@dwells im pretty sure you just grab all of them coz their faces show! Cheers! Lovely ❤ Congratulations

I had to drag 3 of them out of bed and my wife is in the middle of canning salsa. Be looking for @essentialoilmom's post on her first time canning salsa, coming soon.

Ohh i will. Following her now

Seems like just the other day someone was talking about not even trying for the quick draw and it seems like I remember a certain someone telling a famous bearded wonder not to give up and that his day was coming.... Great job, bro!

Haha this is cute

congrats! you made it.

Congratulations to you funny guys :) Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

I love this

Oh Dwells you finally got it! I feel your joy ;p

You are the best happy dancers!! Congrats!! :)

Thank you @mariannewest! You should see me Macarana!

yay congratulation, you finally made it.

yay congratulations, you finally made it.

Congrats winning the quick draw!!!!!! @ironshield

Thank you! I'm so excited. I feel like I just won an Oscar or something.

Hahaha i feel you! I felt that way and literally jumping! 😁 Go for the next again!

Due to him changing up the time for those in the Eastern hemisphere (very considerate of him) I will be at work and will not be able to go for the QD. It's all yours for the taking.

Oh in case anyone is wondering, my son was riding his bike and decided to attack the gravel driveway...........with his face.

This is what he looked like last night.

I have a feeling this kid is probably the most like you.

OMG. The guy in the back is not pleased. 😳😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48