You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 30 - 444 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - WARNING SHORT ROUND

in #contest7 years ago

I'm just trying to understand how you pulled that off, I get you looking giant because you are close to the camera but how do you shrink her down? I thought maybe there was a mirror on the stand and she was across the room and it's a reflection but I don't see any mirror edges. I don't have an iPhone, so maybe they have some cool feature my Android doesn't. Just trying to understand bro. I'm not questioning your intergrity, just trying to figure out how you shrunk your hunny because she looks disporportionate to her surroundings(the stand she is on and the outlet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67