You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 sbd giveaway for conceptual bloggers

in #contest6 years ago

¡Hola! @shubaca430 :-3 My blog focuses on the art of drawing and contests about it. I am a Venezuelan girl who in the midst of the existing crisis finds a distraction and solution to this hard moment in this great and cool social network steemit! <3 The drawing is something that I really enjoy doing always in the company of my cat Yoko-chan! It is almost a hobby to participate in competitions, I think they are a great help because they stimulate the imagination a lot. The one I liked the most was where you had to reinterpret Alice in Wonderland (check out here: https://steemit.com/mrm-artcontest/@dusoleil/mr-m-art-contest-6-reinterpretacion-alicia-atrapada-en-su-mente) ... I really want more people to see my drawings, that's what I like the most. I would like you to love my drawings equal or more than me! <3 Much love to all ¡Buenas Noches! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63