You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 15 - ROUND 4 - POETRY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Shadowing me from the reality of life
I don my mask and put on my fins
Stopping to grab my fish knife
You never know
But never fear
I can hear the whispers of change in the tide
But
Not the fact that I cannot breathe without you
When I don't find a whale of an upvote

¸.•´¸.•♥¨)
(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥

Sort:  

LOL - I love it! So far, you're in the lead!

Haha.... At least there was a point that I was leading the pack! Thanks for the generous tip. :)

PS - the third requirement states this:

The poem must rhyme in some way.

Not sure if yours would qualify...FYI
You've got a week to tweak it though.

I saw that and mine did rhyme, in my head. But upon reading it again I realize that it needs more than tweaking. I'll get right on it and thank you for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63