You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Post a beauty in a comment and win 20% final payout, 2 SBD, and a boost package

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

here is a beautiful girl, she is my grand:

IMG_0074.JPG

Sort:  

2nd all natural and original submission:

aru3.JPG

Thank you for the sweetest submission to my beauty contest. Please don't forget to upvote at least one submission other than your own, as well as to upvote and resteem this post, if you want to be eligible for the rewards. I've followed you, cheers! : )

Thank you for the reminder, I've up-voted 1 other already, re-steemed, and I will upvote at least a few others to encourage them.

Thank you for active participation, I'm glad to see that your granddaughter is sharing the first place now! : )

I enjoy reading your articles, your thoughts, research are wonderful, and for a young man you have much insight beyond your years.

2 tips:

  • make references to all and any material and images, you don't want to lose any of your Steem someday to lawsuits, especially if you become a Steemit millionaire, and this is a highly achievable as any Steemian with dolphin level of Steem Power may someday be looking at 7figures in USD.

Note: You have only 7 days to add references and make edits to your post, after that Steemit interface locks the post from edits in the blockchain. I believe this is also coded into all HardFork of the Steem blockchain.

  • consider visiting my old post and see if there is some knowledge there that will take you to the next level. Unfortunately I have not posted for a while, but I post again shortly. If you find the post helpful, let me know and I'll keep you updated when my next post comes out to help raise all Steemain higher.

Dear @drsinmongwong, thank you a lot for your support and your tips!

I've updated a bit some of my latest posts with disclaimers/sources, and I will make sure to pay much more attention to this issue in the future.

I'm looking forward to your future articles, I'm following you.

Also, I admire your commenting skills, I think that they are at least as important for Steemit success and enjoyment as posting skills.

Wow, first visit to steemit and I find this. I love this site.

Thank you for the encouragement @miki.fliki and welcome to Steemit

Lovely girl, I have a 10 year old daughter

Thank you for your kind words, yes they are almost the same age, she's just a few years younger

that doesn't count. She's waaaay too cute;-)

Thank you for the compliment. She's a wonderful kid too, gets along with everyone and always try to help other students in her class, I hope she'll be a good Steemian someday.

Very kind of you.

Congratulations on the first place, @drsinmongwong! For the results and details about the reward, please check out my new post. Enjoy! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54