You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/27/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

I wont give materialistic answer this time.

My valued possession is my life. Ofcorse , life itself is most valuable, but if you want me to tell you about the most valuable things within my life.I would say my memory or mind . Because without your mind, you’re good for nothing – even with all the senses intact. Your entire identity hangs by the thread of your memory. Lose your memory and you lose your name, fame, achievements, accolades, and relations.
In that state, your bank balance also becomes irrelevant because you probably won’t even be able to sign your checks, or even understand the value of money.
Losing your mind or memory may cause you to suffer a permanent damage, irreparable loss, or terminal illness leading to disablement. The greatest danger of losing your mind and memory is that you lose your identity.

Strange, isn’t it? The whole life you work hard and make all the efforts to create your identity, which in fact and indirectly becomes your most prized possession.

But when you lose your memory, you forget who you are, who your relations are, and what is the value of things that you posses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54