You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Sherlock, Let's Play a Game!! SBI up for grabs!!!

in #contest6 years ago

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
am catching up on commenting hehehe

and i'm mad i missed this!

ok - so here is my guess and 'm probably too late - but does it match the pattern on the mouse? hhhaha

i dont know!

how are you lady lady!? i've been crazy crazy- busing tuning up my flute! hhahahahahaha

missing my morning DMs from you! CUT IT OUT AND SEND ME LOVE!!!!

i crave it so.

Sort:  

LOL alos been busy! month end admin buzz, gotta get it all done before i can play again!!! so i'm punishing myself!

LOL your answer is waaaaayyyy off!!! but how cool is my mouse?

did you ever give the answer!?!?!?! LOL

been up to my ears in work! writting a post now! noone really one as they didnt abide by rules. But I will have to pull a dreamy here! Can't give away nothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23