Diamond in the Rough - NEW TREASURE MAP for Port 1 - 10SBD prize

in #contest6 years ago

Treasures in the museum & jewels on display


Aye! They all be fine to look at and appreciate!  


But when ye be findin' somethin' rare... somethin' that only few pirates be knowin' about..... more special, it be!!! Today's port - it be an undiscovered port. But hopefully not fer long!!!


Here be a shot or two of his talents!  (These be shared with his permission, o'course!)


Source 

Captured every star, I dare say!

Source 

How often ye be seein' something like THAT?


Today's port - Port Olivierc 


If ye want a chance to win the 5SBD Treasure  that Admiral @shadowspub be giving away for the fastest pirate on Thursday evening's  PYPT show ( and 5 MORE from yer beloved Captain)

 

 READ, UPVOTE AND COMMENT on Port Olivier.


then.... don't forget to find the clue words!  They be the missing words in the phrases taken from his post!


  • One is part from something much _______
  • enjoy, experience, _______ that moment itself
  • (from the comment section)  as her husband sailed away from the ____


Them be yer instructions... and them be yer clues!


Watch for me on the morrow for yer next clues!




This post is an OFFICIAL PORT on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt.  If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi! 



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

So we be heading to Port Oliver for a pirate adventure? I've been on a few ships myself. I'd like to play the game now from the other side. But what do we do with the clues or am I clueless?

Actually I've been over to Port Oliver and the waters seem rough.

Hi there!!! Welcome back! From Port to Pirate ;) ayyyyyyye - I likes it! :)

when ye be findin' the clues -I suggest ye be keepin it on a paper nearby all week. there will be about 15 clues. and then on Thursday - I'll be tellin ya which are the ones that are false clues... and which are the true clues. Unscramble the true clues , write them into the PYPT chat first - and win!

Then I also give some trivia questions on the PYPT show about the ports you read throughout the week. (5 questions). Whoever answers with the right answer first... wins 1 SBD! :) (so 5 more SBD is up for grabs!)

This week... i'm also leaving tips for pirates that leave GREAT comments on the ports (Port Olivier today).

have fun!!!! (ask me any questions you have - i want to make sure you have a great chance of winning!) (were you able to figure out the three words for the clues today @mineopoly?) look for the phrases in the post (or in the comments, like the last clue) and the missing word is the clue for you to write down.

Collect all throughout the week :)

I got it. I like you and your attitude and that's why I came back. The treasure hunt looks fun. I understand how it works now. Thank you.

ok!!!! great! I hope you have fun this week!!! :)

and if at the end of the week - you can think of anything else that I could add to the Hunt to make it more exciting.... let me know! I'm always open to suggestions :)

I'm going to give it a whirl this week.
Thanks for hosting such a great contest! Serious dedication right there.
I love it!

Yarrrrrrrr!!!!!
More gifs fer meeee???? 😊

I'm hungry for chicken.... sorry

that be a mighty fine chicken! i approve of this gif!

Aarrrgh Captn I be back this week to rob ye blind ....... hopefully if I be hearing ya ok lol

lets try to get you set up soon!!! tomorrow maybe? when is good for you - i don't want you to be in the dark again! hahaha

yip tomorrow is fine :)

Bucaneer Rumbarrel reporting for duty Capt'n!

you know .... you're the sweetest pirate i know. :) that comment and the intention behind it just brought a huge smile to my face!!! and that's not a very pirate-y thing of me to say hahahahaha but.... shhhhhh keep it a secret! :)

I don't remember ya sayin' a thing Capt'n :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40