Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! I really didn't think about my chances all that much, I just wanted to submit an entry, and the poetry part is the only part I can join. I started out writing poems before I graduated to prose, so it's nice revisiting that side of me haha I already re-steemed @papa-pepper's post, but I didn't want to make a post unless it was a sure winner. I don't want a repeat of my photo challenge fiasco haha!

Poetry is definitely the one aspect of writing that I haven't developed, but it is clear that you have! Love it!
Yeah, contest entry posts, winning ones included, tend to be overlooked. I do it more in hopes it will draw more people to the contest and hopefully more recognition for its host :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35