Thirteen, Steemit Tips and Free Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Here are a couple of steemit tips to help you grow your account without depositing money.

  • Enter as many free entry contests as you can.
  • Find a niche (mine is running a free vote giveaway)
  • I am looking into crypto mining with and eye to use the rewards to buy steem tokens.
  • Make some connections with other motivated people.
  • Use the vote bots when you can make a profit doing so.
  • Start a project that other people delegate to.

I hope this helps.

I will be giving 3, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/15.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

You can browser mine for Steem now.
https://minnowsmith.party/
You can get random upvotes fworth about $0.08 and earn a daily payout for what you mine.
I was making about 0.005 SBD. My browser hung up yesterday while I was at work, so I'm not sure what the payout will be now that they've switched to Steem.
is it worth it? ??? probably only because I can also run a browser at work, too.

That is super helpful. Thanks for the info. Congratulations you win :)

cool thanks

Thank you for sharing these tips. To be honest, I've been joining your free giveaways for quite some time and you helped me grow my account. I just want to thank you for supporting the minnows with your free contests! Thanks for the support and Keep it up!

I enjoy doing it, glad to help :) Congratulations you win :)

Thank you so much again sir!

I have followed some advice that you have given and others did not know, I will try to put in practice, gracas for the advice.

Congratulations you win :)

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Great advice mr. I have been looking for someone who can sponsor a scholarship program to help my classmates get their bachelor degree. As I told you a couple of months ago, I spread the word about the possibilities of Steemit in my Collage, I happily received a good feedback but, since I could not guarantee a stable income, most of them said they had their hands filled with their current efforts to earn some money.

I want to create a magazine-like platform for science and technology students to publish their work and earn enough to cover basic needs. Therefore, they will be able to focus more on their academic efforts instead of working half the day to earn barely enough for food and nothing else. At the same time, we can add value to the Steemit platform by creating tutorials for technology enthusiasts of any kind and publishing well-written articles on scientific topics. Do you know whose door I should call?

Best regards.

Jerry Banfield still has his bot running and he was using part of the proceeds to fund projects like this. Also you could try whales and see if they would be interested in delegating to this project. There are several whales in my follow list.

Great to know. I am going to reach them to see if there is some kind of response. Thanks for your dedication.

Thanks, @dreamryder007, I am keeping my eyes on bots for the last few days, and have also used a few for testing purpose. So what you mean when you say

Start a project that other people delegate to.

and how it will help us? thanks in advance.👍

joelsegovia wants to start a magazine on steem to help science students = an example of a project.

Useful tips, thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77