Fifteen, WoW + Free Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought -- I was looking at twich.tv yesterday and I was surprised that one of the top viewed categories was World of Warcraft.

Pirate one: "What say yea?"

Pirate Two: "WoW says you, a change in the wind say I."

I will be giving 2, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/15.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  
A couple of years ago I used to expend a lot of time on video games. Currently, I have slowed down to the point that I just occasionally watch some random videos about most popular games. Will be interesting if you got any video of yours to watch. If so could you give a link to us xD ?

Best regards.

If I start streaming it I will share a link. Congratulations you win :)

I’ve never played wow

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you so much!!!,

Never played it. Looks cool...

Hahaha, that game is like 14 years old already.I'm surprised that it's still popular. I wasn't able to play WoW but I played warcraft 3 and frozen throne.

Wow! Warcraft is like, really old school stuff! Haha I watched the movie Warcraft but i guess it didnt earned much so no part 2

Wow is awesome, I played it a lot as a kid. Now I don't have time to play that much anymore.

I am too busy, maybe I can be a gamer in the retirement home. :-)

One of the things that I always regret is that I have never played WoW, and that stage has passed but in my teenage years many friends played them and had a lot of fun, it's a pity that I never tried it. Maybe I'll try now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87