๐ŸŽจ Drakos Art Contest: Pirate Wench Theme ๐ŸŽจ Voting Phase ๐Ÿ’ธ 30 SBD PRIZES ๐Ÿ’ธ

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

i vote for @yusaymon :)

Thank u dear!!!

i vote for @cuteve

I vote for @ladymaharet, Entry #2

I vote for @cuteve

Damn impressive pencil work

I vote for @ladymaharet, Entry 2

I vote @atopy ๐Ÿ˜Š

...ha....this was a super hard one....i could not decide between 2 and 3.....2 shows such skill......and 3 is more eye catching. Love that palet....so I am gonna go with what evokes more emotion. I also liked @ladymaharet style. But idk....to sexy for me in not the best way. Don't get me wrong, I like sexy...but in a way I am tired of looking at it.....just to much sexy in this world weherever I look.

I vote for @cuteve.

I just like that atitude, the expression on her face. That bit of tightness in the right corner of her mouth. She is so sure of herself - now that is truly sexy to me.

I vote for @cuteve and @ladymaharet's entry #1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71