๐ŸŽจ Drakos Art Contest: Pirate Wench Theme ๐ŸŽจ Results ๐Ÿ’ธ 30 SBD PRIZES ๐Ÿ’ธ

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Congratulations to all winners especially @cuteve you are best

Yay! Can't wait for the next one!

yes, my rooster @atopy made it 2nd place. Eve is a really strong one though.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I really liked the theme contest it was so fun! looking forward to the next one thank you so much @drakos ! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜„

Great contest.. I'm in. Check out my new post @jakemore. Thanks.. Follow back

Are you sure you want in? The contest ended already!

Well. If he finds a way to alter space/time, just to enter your contest. He has my vote, follow, and unlimited resteems and he can have all the keys to my steemit account ...

@drakos Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts..

ะกool drawings, especially the first and third :) Congratulations !

nice painting.......i like it...

@drakos Thank you for obtaining this out..

Yaaay. Ty everyone who voted for me! Ty @drakos for running this. :) And gratz to everyone who entered. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82