Silly poetry contest by @hannahlicioussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


SILLY RHYMES


Präsentation5.jpg


I saw this contest and I thought why not,
Let’s give it a try because I can win a lot.
So here I am and write something down,
about Steemit I guess to win the crown


I love this place because we are the future,
Of crypto hero’s, it will become much huger
I know this rhyme is shit so far,
but what the hell, still raising the bar


My goal is third place to get the 10,
but probably not with so many talented women and men.
Oh well, who cares I have a blast
As long as I will not be last


Let’s give a toast to the Steemians here
What do you like champagne or beer?
Cheers to you all and good luck with the rhymes
Upvote my blog at least sometimes!


Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

Sort:  

This is awesome :) I enjoyed the touch of profanity haha! thanks for entering!

Thanks hannah... excuse my language 😁

Congratulations @dragonator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17