My questions for @Ceepee's Short Form and Creativity Contest Week 3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

So, I checked out the contest for the week and found out @dragonslayer109 is the chief judge. I wonder how he got the name and how he plans to slay a dragon (I need an answer ...lol). Maybe it's the way I have it in the picture below lol.


Image Source

One more thing, I noticed a semblance in the names of the persons involved in this week's episode ; @dragonslayer109 and @donkeypong both have the similarities of the names of animals before their names, i.e dragon and donkey. I think @ceepee should then change her name to something like @catpee, @dogpee, horsepee or anythng...lol.

Well, the above is just a joke anyways, I guess you were expecting some strong criticism. Hehe!. I hope you laughed, smilled or at least grinned. If you didn't do any of that, I have no choice than to recommend this song by Bobby McFerrin to you "don't worry, be happy".

Thank you and steem on.

Sort:  

Omg....i laughed like never before. Thank you @dorth, i may consider changing my name. Just that i dont like cat or dog. Maybe a tiger or a lion would work if you can come up with a name for me.

Wow! Never "experred" this feedback. Cool to see you found some substance in my observation.lol... Well, I guess you're just best as Ceepee being a "Capitane".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67