You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I invite you to join User Activity Rating Club. Part 2. Contest in comments

in #contest2 years ago

I want to invite the following users having resteem this post.... Hello
@bossj23
@bethix
@lastbabe
@masudo
@professorlenz
@jebbymoz12
@safemoontech52
@soloweezy
@whizzbro4eva.

I invite my lovely friends to join this Lovely contest....

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting @safemoontech52... I'll surely participate in the contest....

You're welcome 🙂

Thanks for inviting me your friend.. I've participated... I didn't know about such a contest

Thank you for inviting much people to participate in this contest sir. Indeed you are contributing to the growth of this platform

I also appreciate your kind gestures

Thank you dear

Okay.... You're very much welcomed

Wish you luck in this contest

Thank you much

You're welcomed. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99