Some Funny Photos. Win 10 SBD for Best Titles.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here are some funny snapshots. I took them recently with my (low quality) cell phone camera.

Please comment and give me a good title for each photo (3 x 1 = 3 titles).

Best set of three titles wins a prize of 10 SBD. Have fun!

Fail.jpg

CowPoop.jpg

DogTurkeys.jpg

Author photos. Payment declined on post.

Sort:  

Photo 1: The sheriff has been shot, the deputy is in bad shape
Photo 2: On the trace of a cow who ate too much of white chocolate
Photo 3: The turkeys think that the grass is greener on their side of the trees

I did not shoot the deputy.

Prove it!

OK, let's say that the deputy is traumatized and speaking gibberish,

In that case, I might unleash the turkey hunter.

  1. ...(SFVPT) to the Z to the mother bleeping...wait, what?
  2. "My car every morning" (stupid birds)
  3. Stupid Birds

Photo 1 - Score like a capsicum - Green field
Photo 2 - Splat like a giant Sea gull
Photo 3 - Thanks God is not Christmas?

If there were a Christmas turkey hunt, my dog would not be on the team. He'd sign up for a squirrel hunt, though.

1.) When The Close Captioner Has Been Out In The Sun For Too Long
2.) I Know The Roads Were Going To Shit But This Is Ridiculous
3.) "Where You Going Dog? You Big Turkey."

Turkeys or shit, that dog would take the shit.

Photo 1 - (continuing the sub)...tom to the it covfefe
Photo 2 - On the road for the Shitload
Photo 3 - I am outta here, I ain't getting axed

The President (is he really?) can tweet something and create a new word. I'll have to settle for this post.

(almost) everything is a meme man

Drunk commentator and a drank audience
Ancient Aliens
Asking the turkeys for direction be like

The subtitle program drank something, too.

Foto3: Farngorn, shepard of the trees in his new crusade.
Foto2: Abstract (f)art.
Foto1: Automatic non-critical voice recognition based captioning for earing impaired (and the problem of having 50k people insulting the little guy in black)

Nice post. I should read more in english.

Photo 1. After years of back biting, Marv Albert finally has an aneurysm.
Photo 2. Running out of fuel, the pilot jettisons the lavatory contents to save a little weight.
Photo 3. A win for foul everywhere, the turkeys chased off the ankle-biting dog in triumph.

  • A "stroke" of commentary genius
  • When pigs fly...
  • Lunch under the trees.

I hope I am worthy...

  1. When Trump takes covfefe a step further and starts subtitling.
  2. I told you you couldn't eat a case of peanut butter in one sitting Jim!
  3. Quick scatter the humans have found our secret meeting spot!

It all makes sense now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55