You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess These Locations and Win the SBD Rewards From This Post

in #contest7 years ago

And @arckrai wins it! All locations are correct, as evidenced by the fact that many others have copied your answers since then. Picture # 3 was taken in Seoul, though it was a few neighborhoods further north, if I recall (close enough). Some people thought # 4 was in Africa, but I kindly left the logo on the door of the jeep there, rather than blot it out...it's just a glorified zoo in the US. # 5 A lot of people thought that was further north on the coast, but yes, that's in San Francisco right in front of the old Sutro Bath ruins.

You've earned the SBD rewards from this post, which I will calculate and pay you once the post pays out.

Congrats to @arckrai and thanks to everyone for playing!

Sort:  

I'm speechless... I don't know what to say. The whole world came to the stand still as I was injected with a shot of euphoria. The most I can do to show my gratitude is to say thank you @donkeypong. The money generated from this post will definitely go to good use as I'll probably use it to cover my rent for a week or so.

I'm just so glad I found steem and what it has enabled me to do. The greatest thing this platform has given to me is financial security as I have more leeway in life rather than living off the skin of my teeth as the cost of living is tremendously high compared to the wage I get here as a primary school teacher.

This just gives me the vigour to continue my work on steemit commenting and posting everyday. I think I'm on a 1+ month of posting every day and hopefully, I can keep this run going. I love making philosophical posts and something like this just keeps me going. I'd like to say Thank You again @donkeypong and I hope you have a great day since you have made mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74