You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 3 | 4+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Today, I want to say thank you to @denmarkguy. Here is a guy who not only produces entertaining, insightful, and thought-provoking content, but who also takes the time to read and reply to the comments he gets. To top it all off, he even leaves upvotes very frequently on the replies to his posts. Class act all around!

Sort:  

Yes, I can see that he is very active in his conversations, very good choice. I just went through a couple of his posts, he's a pretty funny guy as well.

Thanks for the shoutout @dollarsandsense; appreciate your kind words!

I try to keep firmly in mind that I came here because this is a Social Content Site. Of course, we all like rewards, but that was primarily a fringe benefit. And "social" means interact and engage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50