You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Won A Contest So Let's Have A Contest Contest :D

in #contest5 years ago

I can never do these "favorite" questions. I watched battle angel alita recently and it was better than I expected it to be. Read the manga after which was pretty good as well.

Sort:  

I think I saw the anime of Battle Angel Alita years and years ago, but I haven't seen the movie. The previews had me screaming, "WHY DID THEY COMPUTER GENERATE ANIME EYES ON LIVE HUMANS??!" It was just so disturbing looking I don't think I could watch the whole movie like that. XD

Hello again - have a !BEER
...while I write down entries to do the cat judging. ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @doggodfroglog, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49