You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your Craziest PSYCHEDELIC experience and WIN!

in #contest7 years ago

First time trying LSD was at the Paladium in Los Angeles. My girlfriend, my friend and I went to see the Prodigy back in the 90's. We get some acid from a guy while waiting in line outside and take it then. Once inside we aren't sure what to expect because this was all of our first times. We come across the guy who sold us the acid and he's like "That's some great stuff right?!" I told him we weren't really feeling anything so each get another hit.
Right after taking this second hit the first one starts kicking in. Half way through the show we all go to take a break and sit in the lobby. The paisley carpet was going nuts and the giant chandelier was moving up and down with the breathing of the ceiling. I look at my friend who had his hood up.. and he keeps turning into the grim reaper. I look to my girlfriend and her face keeps turning into a wolf. It wasn't a bad trip dispite some scary visuals. Just crazyAF.
After the show ended we went to Denny's across the street to try and ride out the trip. For some reason the place was packed with goth kids so that was kinda crazy in it's own way. We ordered food but we just tripped out on it for a while before driving back to San Diego.

Sort:  

awesome, glad you said not bad even though scary visuals. can get the better of some people.
BE CAREFUL KIDDIES, DONT DRIVE HIGH.
Nice to meet you.

Yes driving home was not the smartest thing that night. Probly should have waited a few more hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47