You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#4 - ITEM SHOP

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

A Bards Tale!!
That is what got me hooked.
Me and my buddy Robert would play the heck outta bards tale. (That's a lot of floppy disk swaping.)

I am glad to help out and I am excited to see what IBT#4 has in store for us. I just hope the ICBM of Doom ends up in the shop.

EDIT: I'm trying to send ya a trophy token for something in the shop but it aint twerkin.

Sort:  

Yeah man I hear ya, A Bards Tale - what a great adventure game (for us old schoolers! we remember the days when 16 colours was high tech).

I'm glad to bring these images back to life, so we continue to benefit from these great works. The Bard Series is abandonware now, so highly recommend a download :)

Haha I tried to put a Intercontinental Ballistic Missile on the shelf but it wouldn't fit on the page.

Eh... nuclear missiles will be available in this IBT? Or does ICBM not stand for intercontinental ballistic missile in this case?

I was just foolin with the nukes. ;)

Oh whats it saying bud? use lord-nigel as account name? got enough BTS??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48