How much will you WIN x$3 SBD??! Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The contest is over! At 4:45pm PST the price of SBD was 5.35 X 3= $16.05.
@losthippie was close in second place only being .45 off but that was not good enough....
The winner is @smylie2005 with a guess of $15.88 only .17 away from the total of 3 SBD. Congratulations!
Thank you everyone for playing.
simpleLine.jpg

This is a contest for new and old alike. Just tell me how much 3 SBD will be worth in seven days and it is yours.


fortune-tellingsmallX3.jpg

The rules are simple


1) Upvote this post to best of your ability.


2) In the comments below, Tell me the USD value of 3 SBD in 7 days.


One vote per person
Of course resteeming would help out tremendously but not required.

U5dshRpWE6f36jjHF5H7BRSkKevPux9.gif

I started this contest when SBDs were going crazy. Now that we are seeing a dip, I'm trying to keep the prize in a similar range. The market could rebound or continue to drop. So get out your calculators and tell me how much 3 SBD will be in seven days.
U5dsyc5SgezBBj6vxh2Dnk4vJ79hNLe.gif

This post is affiliated with the steemit newbie resteem initiative. All newbs with rep 45 or lower will receive bonus points for participating in this contest.

cropped.png

Good luck to everyone and as always....


Keep being Cool Steemit!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

14.4$ is my guess

The price will be $12.36. Let's see

$13.71 is my best guess

I guess $14.49

Hmmm kinda hard to predict because even the SBD is already unpredictable itself..
But it's better to try than not doing at all right? So I guess $12.261 hahahah
Thanks for the free SBD on my wallet sir.. Thank you so much!

I'm thinking $13.50.

That seems like a reasonable guess.

$13.46 is my guess, this is great, can’t wait to see who wins. Thanx

$ 13.50 for 3 SBD...great concept...keep it up

I hope it will be worth it in future but in another 7 days it will be $14.50 for 3 SBD

$5.5 my guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53