How much will you Win Contest?!?! Nobody Knows..

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This contest is now over!


It was a heated battle with many valid guesses. I myself thought the price of SBD would correct back down to $1....Boy was I wrong! It hung in at $11 for most of the week.

At the wire it was down to @snook : $11.52 and @paul.atreides :$10.50
At 5 pm PST the price of SBD according to coingecko is....
SBD.jpg

That means @snook Wins!!!

Congratulations @snook here is $11.26 you didn't have last week.


Thanks for playing everyone!


In light of all the recent SBD market activity, I thought I'd give some away.

In seven days I will check the price of SBD, the person with the closest guess wins 1 SBD. It could be worth $10 or 0.98... Look into your crystal balls and predict the price of SBD in USD seven days from now.



from pixabay


Rules:


1)Upvote this post


A resteem wouldn't hurt ;)

2)One guess per person


in USD, ie $4.35

Easy!
Good Luck!

doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

$12.88

Good job! Thanks to @babysteps you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14416.00. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

$5.41 USD :)

Thank you for the resteem!!!

$5.59

OMGosh I never win anything! LOLLL

You just made my whole weekend! Thank YOU! Thank You! Thank You!

Celebrate!!!


6.38

$1 usd

Wouldn't that be something!

The Markets seem to know something I don't!

My guess is $10.50

Look at this guy sneaking in under the gun. :)

$10.11 usd per SBD.... that's my guess! I am offering my best guess on day 6. We shall see! I am thankful.... I hope i win .... or at the least am close! =)

I'm guessing $5.15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43