3 days left. $2sbd Google street view scavenger hunt contest. Still open!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Like the title says ...yadda yadda.
This week we are at Chichen Itza in Mexico.

Read the OG post here and join in on the fun.


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Too hard... for me i've located the blue nike hat and the Televisa vendor but two guys in red is almost impossible...

Aww man you have 2 out of 3....
On the north side of the castle.
I don't see these guys anywhere else. Line up with the stairs on the north side. start far out and walk towards the stairs. You can doo it!

there is a blue moose in front with an umbrella. Heads up!

LOL running sucks :DDD

so it would be

  1. blue hat
  2. 2007
  3. running sucks

I'd have not find those guys even in a million years :DDDD

because in the adjacent views they are gone, so you have to be in the right spot and looking in the right direction hahaha

Thanks for playing!

Thanks for hosting :))

Fuck YES! We have a winner!!!!!!

I am from Yucatan Mexico, nice picture friend.

I'm going to follow you, follow me the same to read us

OK play my contest and win 2 SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36