Sort:  

Some of the participants are not resteeming the post. Only commenting without resteeming isnt getting you qualified for contest. Thank you for the interest in participation.

Congratulations to the winners. Keep going @doctalk

Thanks for your initiative , great support for the community . And i also want to be a part of this contest . Here is my link below ...................
https://steemit.com/health/@scarletblue/how-to-take-care-of-your-health

I am so excited. Your appreciation is my inspiration. Thank you and all who are participate in this contest.

Here my link for Contest week- 06

https://steemit.com/busy/@iftekhar/where-are-our-education-walking-bangladesh

Congratulations for winning once again.

Wow..... really !!! I am delighted for this news. Thanks you so much to select me for award. I am glad for your appreciation.

Congratulation to winners. Good work to support steemit is always appreciatable. Your effort will help newbies to write nice content. Will give my entry soon. Keep this good work up bhai.

Sir you sir great man.
I appreciate your every post. I am resteemit and upvot done you post.

Seeing the weekend, JK can be a part of the zygitake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85