Sort:  

LOL, and you said your neighbors are starting to wonder about you? LOL!

Not sure if anyone could see me doing this one though. 😂

Winner!!!! Nailed it!!!!

Went through a lot of powdered sugar first. Lol!

I can relate. Been there done that 😄

At least it doesn't taste too bad A bit too sweet, though!

Bwhahaha! People must think you're crazy... I mean, if you've not already met... 😆

People do kind of look at me in a funny way when I tell them what I'm doing. Most women my age are playing bridge or hanging out at the senior center. Lol!

Hahaha love it!

this is gallant

I'm holding the torch for @papa-pepper's selfie contest. LOL!

Well, it took many attempts. :-)

That’s awesome!!!

Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37