You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 31 - 450 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Here goes, guys. This was just meant to be a practice round before shooting it for real in the daylight. I laughed so hard when I saw the very first shot I took, I decided just to upload it! Perfect photography, it is not! Lol!
IMG_5691.JPG

Sort:  

You did it and it looks great!!! :)

At least we didn’t need to involve anyone else for this one - super silly!😜

I'm imagining a future round with multiple people - this game becomes who can convince neighbors to do ridiculous things!

That would be hysterical! I only have a couple close neighbors and I think they would tire of me quite quickly 😆🙃

Yes indeed - I like seeing what it takes to knock people out - those with children present seem to have an advantage - eager selfie servant helpers 😂😂😂😂

Aw you have the nicest neighbors 😇

And I would like to keep it that way. LOL!

Looks great wonder what’s next

Lol cayooottt

Hahaha 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45