Sort:  

Well done! And your seashells are beautiful :-)

Thanks!😊

I should have tried something easier. They kept falling over. LOL!

You totally made me think of this funny little gem.

That was funny! At first I wondered what it had to do with my post. Thanks for the laugh!!

Beautiful collection

We have baskets full of them!

I feel you @dmcamera as I tried for the quickdraw and things that I used keep falling. 😄

It would have been so much easier to grab some boxes of food from the pantry, but not as photogenic. Lol!

thats cool :) keep on going

I don't know! Have you seen today's challenge? 9 people grouped close to us in the shot! Will have to be total strangers if I get it done at all. Lol!!

Yeah I saw it that’s a real challenge

Yesterday would have been easy. I would have had all my church friends in the church cafe yesterday, and I'm sure they would have loved to do it. But everyone is so spread out during the week! I'm trying to get ready to leave tomorrow anyway, so this may be it for me!

Ohh no you can do it

I did it! About to post now! :-)

Woohoo I knew you would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46