Sort:  

But on the plus side, I’m discovering many new places to visit in my spare time when the challenge is over!

WHEN the challenge is over! I had no idea that I would get this far! LOL!

It’s crazy - when I think we’ve been at this for almost 2 months I crack up! Never would have imagined it!🤣

I know. When I saw the requirement for today, I had second thoughts. But my husband and my friend both told me I couldn't quit yet. LOL! It's getting to be a way of life! :-)

I agree. Not sure how I’ll occupy myself when it’s over. Maybe I’ll finally do all your photo lessons or maybe learn more about this whole Steemit community! Who knows?!

So much to do, so little time! The strange thing is that I have hardly uploaded anything to any of my photo agencies, yet things are selling away quite nicely with what they already have. I always want to have fresh and new stuff up there. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45