T-Shirt Design for EOS Go Community - Contest Entry

in #contest6 years ago

I had a bunch of ideas for this logo contest. Usually I have too many ideas that pop into my head, more ideas than time to create them...

So here are the ones I came up with :)

I think this one is my favorite

1

And it looks like @dan likes it ;)

And here is a bunch more...


2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

Hope you like some of these, thanks and good luck everyone!

steemit logo
border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2
I can create gif

Sort:  

A lot of different images. Very cool. I have to admit I thought it was cute you put one on Dan's shirt. Thanks for your submissions :)

Wow! #8 it is very cool!

Thanks :)

They look great!! I think my faves are #1 and #7!!

This symbol is very similar to diamond and looks very beautiful @dksart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45