You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Byteball Referral link - You can earn 40 dollars!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Yeah we are still together. You know, some people just can't be replaced in one's life. How we manage to stick together for so long still baffles me.

How my date was? You mean my experience that day? It was awesome like I said earlier. We went to Eko Hotel, one of the most expensive hangout location back here in Lagos Nigeria. I enjoyed the whole package; the food, drink, and suiting music. The wierd part was when it was time to swim. I couldn't go inside the pool because I couldn't swim. Funny though but she pushed me inside the water unaware. Hahaha

Fun fun fun day it was. And the location was one of the most beautiful I have ever been so far. I like countryside music, and Jaz. And was satisfied with all of 'em.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38