You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Nelson VS Ponzinibbio 👊 PICK YOUR WINNERS CONTEST - WIN $SBD💰

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Nelson VS Ponzinibbio [Winner: Nelson, Round: RD2, Win By: KO/TKO]
Calderwood VS Calvillo [Winner: Calvillo, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]
Ray VS Felder [Winner: Ray, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]
Marshman VS Janes [Winner: Marshman, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]
Rountree Jr VS Craig [Winner: Craig, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]
Mulheron VS Willis [Winner: Mulheron, Round: RD2, Win By: KO/TKO]

Hi, thank you for the invite

Sort:  

Thanks for entering! and good luck with your picks!

hi, I tried to edit my post for testing, and it still shows the time of original post. What i mean is someone can change the picks last minute or after the fight. I hope not, but would be hard to notice when there are a lot of participants. Just saying, not trying to offend anyone

I hear ya. At 11:59 pm Sat, July 15th I'll be taking screen shots of all entries. I will check everything against the screen shots as a quick audit before I do the tallies. Honestly I'm ok with picks being changed right up to the last minute. Once I get those screen grabs all picks are locked in! That work for ya?

sounds good. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42