Silly Steemit Poetry Contest - 1st entry here

in #contest7 years ago

'Value experience, not things'.
I open your link ...@ hannahlicious
I collect friends here...
you was also there ..
When I saw funny contest..
I start to thing context..
@Steemit I can't left
MY heart is theft ..
You MAke my mind Healthy !
Also MAKE me welathy ..:)
I @love to steem..
We are a team..

Steemit gives me sweet memories....
Money can never beat precious memories!

Sort:  

But we really dont have awesome poetry contest here

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Short but very sweet :) thanks so much for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18