Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this here. My friends and I really enjoyed watching this. I especially like the Mjölnir (Thor's hammer) and Celtic knot pieces you created. I am always thrilled to meet other Steemian silver enthusiasts! Pouring and stamping my own silver is something I want to get into at some point in my life. I love how the music note turned out as well, beautiful. Do you guys have a website?

Also, you don't live in Oregon do you?

No we are I, south Florida

Thank you for looking! Your most recent post was a very cool story, hard to believe steem led you just down the street. The Thor hammer is actually for a challenge that @darkmrmystic put out the first of the month here in steemit, the silver community on here is so great! And yes our website is Dixiesilverminer.com. if you think stacking is addicting -pouring is ten times more lol it is so cool to see the designs come to life from the melted metal.

I can imagine it would be. Thank you for your awesome entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49