Sort:  

Guys read this.. (I was reading it outside, laughing like an idiot with people looking at me).

I like to declare my vote into this post.
Reasoning: copycats bananafish's response and that's totally my original comment. Wdym that I can't just say what the literally the guy said in front of me? Fine, I thought this was a mighty-fine ending. Wdym now? I have to give an actual explanation? Fine, I liked this ending out of all that submitted so far (three days and only three posts, yikes I might as well participate tomorrow so we can spice this contest up.)

you should participate! It's just 500 words. Make something crazy

Alright, already considered it.

Hi @theironfelix. Apart @cyemela, usually they all wait till the end to submit, or even after the deadline.. that's what happens when you give free rein - which I like, less rules possible here! But yes, definitely some spice up will do and you're more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47