You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 18: Curation Contest -Win SBI Shares, Steem Monsters Cards, & Steem-Bounty

in #contest6 years ago

Because I'm stalking on my garlic, I will submit my entry too... Congratulations @pifc for running this contest. so here is my entry Week 18: Curation Contest ~New Host New Energy!

Come on @macoolette and @andialaby .. you should prepare your featured bloggers too.

Sort:  

Entry #2

Oh yeah, I should aim for the first spot next time if @freedomshift will prepare a party for the one who submits the first entry. 😜

That should be @andyalaby so he could see his shout out. Check your spelling of his name. 😊

Yayyyy!!! Second entry to PIFC in brand new home!!! Congratzzz, @dipoabasch!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @angelacs.. Will you join us this week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76