You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST enjoy the moment : And the winner iiiiiiis [English/French]

in #contest6 years ago

Woooowwww.. @aminuki, you've done a great job! Congratulations to the winners and participants too. Let's us make it for another week, I will help with 0.5 SBD as the reward/prize.. Andi think cici will be gladly support the contest too.

Sort:  

Hahaha... you know me so well, Luv😘. I will share 0.5 SBD too

What a gracious effort I am watching here from you all three including @freedomshift...Hats off to you for your commitments...

You say it, they are anwsome !

We're all on the same page... let's work it out

OOh so cute you are ! Thank you 2 ! Glad to know you 😊

Thank you :D yeah I'll make another one asap :D Thank you so much for your support ! ! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41