Happy 2019 Everyone! Tell me your New Year's Resolutions (SBI Contest)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Happy 2019! The new year is finally here, and we all want it to be better than the previous one, right?

So, tell me your new year's resolutions, and the best comment will get 5 SBI Shares! (contest ends at post payout)


My New Year's Resolutions are:

  • Become better at my job (already on it!)
  • Get less angry, and smile more
  • Spend more time with family and friends, and worry less about problems
  • Become a millionnaire! (haha)

So, let's see, what are yours?


You don't have to like/resteem this post or follow me. Although I would appreciate any/all of these, they are not requirements for taking part in the contest.

The winners of the contest are @giosou & @nikosnitza, because their N.Y.Resolutions are pretty much the meaning of life! Congrats! I'll be sending your shares within 24 hours from now (January 11th, 21:17 UTC). I know I said there would be only one winner, but both comments deserve a reward!


If you can spare an upvote, a resteem or a few minutes of your time every couple of days, feel free to follow the @aristotle.team account. When everything falls into place, I'll starting posting more regularly pics, songs etc, as I've been doing the past few months.

Also, If you can spare some Steem Power, you can always consider delegating to @aristotle.team! If you are interested in supporting Aristotle and his "gang", we have some convenient delegation links here:
10SP | 20SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP


image.png

Sort:  

Thank you all for taking part in my contest! A little bit late here, but I had a lot of work to do and I completely forgot about this!

I decided to choose 2 people as their resolutions were the true meaning of life for me. The winners are: @giosou and @nikosnitza. Your shares (5 each) will be sent soon!

Hi, @dimitrisp!

You just got a 2.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

  • Studying for university exams
  • Exercising and going to the gym (maybe most people say the same thing every year, but it's the first time I've done it and I plan to do it), maybe start using Actifit
  • Learn more about steem and grow in steemit.
  • Going to Narnia :)

I don't know what else to place, I don't really set a New Year's resolution. I hope and you can fulfill all your resolutions for this year, I wish you a happy new year.

 
Sorry if my English is bad, I used a translator to help me.


 

Vive y sé feliz ✌

Καλή χρονιά, εγώ θέλω να ταλαιπωρω λιγότερο αυτούς που αγαπώ...
Να βρω μια δουλειά που να την γουστάρω περισσότερο από αυτή που έχω...
Και να αφιερώσω περισσότερο χρόνο στην οικογένειά μου... :)))

Καλή χρονιά Δημήτρη !
Resolutions:

  1. Be more optimistic
    2.Try to be happy every day , taking nothing for granted.

Hi @dimitrisp!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.937 which ranks you at #3923 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 3932).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 351 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My resolutions are:

  • to make a list of my goals for the year;
  • to start doing what I have to do to accomplish the goals;
  • to develope new good habits;
  • to be more focused;
  • to develope better relationships;
  • to construct a money printing machine (I'm just kidding :D).

Godspeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72