You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #16: 199 words, 10SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

I don't no how to express my feelings because I got married in 2008 till 2013 no fruitful of womb, in 2013 my husband impregnate another woman and sent me out.
Still healing from the pain,One guy i met one day at the mall start disturbing me to marry him but mare looking at him he looks like person father so i asked him if he is married or had married before and he said no.
I told him all my story from beginning to the end, some months later l got pregnant before l delivered my baby I heard that he impregnate another woman. Five months the woman delivered too my husband came to me and told me he was going to a naming ceremony I was very sad he beg me after some months I heard he have two daughters in their town I was annoyed so i packed my things and live the house.Since then he has been calling and asking me to forgive him that if he had told me the truth I wouldn't have marry him.
But as it is now i have decide to live free!

Sort:  

Nice story line, keep living freely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71