If there was a secret contest, I'd be the 1st to know about it!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to make a quick post about my husband @carlgnash.

He is usually up to some sort of shenanigans:
aDSC05223edit.jpg

Kind of sort of a rabble-rouser:
Seefood.JPG

Generally it could be said about him that he is up to... something...Crossed Eyes.JPG

BUT NOT TODAY! NOT AT ALL!!

There is absolutely nothing going on in the way of a secret anything and I would certainly know all about this secret contest if there were such a thing! Which there isn't.
IMG_20171010_183004324.jpg

Sort:  

Then whole thing looks like an entertainment, the pictures are quite bright. I follow and upvote you.

He looks like a man with who u can have so much fun! :"D

Well then judge @carlgnash by his cover!! :D

the best part was the title, im with u as well on the pub crawl imagery though, sign me up next time ure going for a drink up! ... lol :)

I love that last picture of the two monkeys. One of those monkeys really looks like me!!!

The oracle has spoken.

They used to call me "Oracle Annie!"

No wait: "Oracle EMMY!!" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54