You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hy @raised2b and everyone, I'am from Indonesia and I'm join in the contest, Voted & Re-steemed

I want to share some love for my friend @xpilar in Norway, He is the father and generous for me as the newbie steemian, He is from Fredrikstad, One of the cities in Norway. Spend time in the mouth of the Glomma river Norway.

He is very helpful me in this platform to continue grow with the community, Although the distance between Indonesia and Norway is so far away, But our communication are always together in steemit, In fact we want to create a kind of contest together for the newbie steemian like me to keep growing together, He shares love with many people around the world, Many friends from various countries also love to talk with him, He is very wise. Even I'm immortalize my experience with him on this platform for three months I was joined here.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@dilimunanzar/my-experience-with-xpilar-in-steemit-social-media-platform-or-pengalaman-saya-bersama-xpilar-di-platform-media-social-steemit-wp

I announce everyone and take a walk through his blog. There is many things we can learn from.

Thank you so much, Regard from Indonesia :)

Sort:  

What a great share, thank you! Your comment embodies one of the things I love about this platform, it's a wonderful melting pot of people and cultures. I don't think I've ever experienced another place where people can connect from around the world the way they can here.

Yup I think so, This platform is Amazing, Thank you so much for anntention, I would come montly to this contest, And also will share love to some people in the world with this platform

Regard from Indonesia

I fully agree like I am in Malaysia and @dilimunanzar in Indonesia. Being me who is very much introvert, I could not even talk to him if we meet on street. And here we are, we just click through here. That's amazing right. All of us from different culture and background have friends beyond boundaries, just because we are here in Steemit. What a great place created using technology for humankind to kindly interact with each other. Kudos also to you for creating this great contest. Thumbs up @raised2b. Have resteemed, upvoted and followed.

That's a wonderful share as well! Very cool story. We are really one big family that finally has a cool place to hang out and connect :)

I support @dilimunanzar. Steemian @xpilar is a kind soul who has helped many newbies here. I have participated in one of his contest and saw hundreds of participations like everyone is united there and he kindly responded to everyone patiently. My vote with you. 😊

Oh my dear Bunda @ainie.kashif thank you so much bunda..Are you in the @xpilar contest for yesterday Bunda? Check it out..I want to read..I want to read.. :)

Okay ananda @dilimunanzar, bunda dengan segera akan ke sana and participate with everyone. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60