The MEGA CROSSWORD CHALLENGE - CRACK THE HARDEST CROSSWORD EVER! WIN SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with another contest , I love crosswords. So, I made an original one for you. Some are very easy, some are very tough(I might have to give clues).

YOU WON'T be able to google this

RULES

1.Post the solved answer in the comments.
2.Winner gets 50% SBD payout, so please do upvote, resteeming is optional.

Captur.PNG

And the clues are:

Down

2- An indistinct clinking sound

4-Ind.jpg
7-A Fine Pilsner Beer Coin
9-Don’t you hate people who make noise while eating? Funny word for that
11-Phobia
Picu.jpg

ACROSS

1-If James Watt thought there was no A in Team
3-A NaCl

5-
Neo.png

6- YALP
8- Can’t fly, so it is an emotional creature
10- I can bite I’m hot or
cold You can find
out which way I lie
if you don’t ,clouds will cry
Whoosh I’ll pass you by
Who Am I?
11- The answer to everything sans two
12- It’ll be perfect but we don’t get it
A.jpg
13-
L
O
A
D

Sort:  

2 down is tintinnabulation

That's my favorite word

You have a big vocabulary!

your such a smart person...

10 Across, Wind.

Correct, I wondered if anyone will get this!

You got a 4.88% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @diebitch!

This post has received a 12.59% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @diebitch. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Nope, try again

You got a 0.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @diebitch! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

13 across is download
8 across is emu

7 down is Lite

11 across is forty

1 across is steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67