Sort:  

Very interesting one! Thanks for the entry. You forgot to make a blog post and share it here on the round thread, however we won't disqualify you. Just please try to follow the rules if you play more in future rounds! :)

I tend to blog once a day to avoid spam, unfortunately, I'd already written today's blog. But I was very impatient about this :P. Love the concept. I'm actually writing a book of alliteration poetry from A to Z so this was great. Thanks for consideration!

I see. Well. I wouldn't say blogging more than once a day is spam, in fact.. I'd say post as many times as you want in a day if it's interesting useful new content. I used to try to post 3 times a day, every single day. As a mental exercise to continually challenge myself to put out new stuff all the time. And I think that was healthy. So.. I wouldn't worry about posting numerous times a day, just try to make it meaningful. :)

Glad to hear you love the concept! We'd love to have you play in future games which is one reason why I wanted to get deeper into it and explain it more to you, I checked your profile and see your a gamer, so we could definitely use some more gamers! :D

Also that's really cool you're writing an alliteration poetry book! Perfect for this, heh. I'm also a poet as well. In fact, today I was working on a new artifact for the game.. And I was thinking of calling it the"Normie Slayer Poetry Book" Lol! Anyways.. Thanks for playing and hope to see you in future rounds as well!

If you're a poet, hope you're on the writer's block discord. It is a community of peers with a mix of professional and amateur writers that helps you grow.here

Cool. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81