Book Review Contest: Winners and Thoughts

in #contest6 years ago

I hoped to get more entries in my first contest, but I can't be disappointed, as most of the entries were well thought out, well written, and engaging. Picking a winner was hard!


Let's start by listing the entries in the order they were submitted:


@isabellelauren


All hail the winner! Shower her with follows and upvotes!

I will be sending a 1 SBD consolation prize to @nobyeni, whose review was a fine and fascinating read.

Running a contest was fun! I'll definitely do it again! Thank so much to all of the participants.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am so happy about this! I loved writing this review.

Congrats Isabelle!

Congrats @isabellelauren. Sorry @didic didn't get my book finished in time to do the review. But will be keeping an eye out for future contests.
Thanks for introducing me to some new books to read though, kind of a win win really.

I didn't see this until it was too late. I hope you offer another contest because I am definitely interested in participating!

I'm so glad this went well!

I'm sorry I missed this! I will be on the lookout for your next contest.

Excellent! Thanks for the heads up. I may have just the thing for your new contest if I can get it done. Thanks!

Thanks didic, for your kind appreciation of my review. I hope it will inspire people just like your posts inspire me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43