CONTEST/ We take care of our home / 50 SBD in prizes | Round beach

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The life of the human being, everything turns and turns, the reality is this that we live daily. Not everything is a story, but seeing and living it is reality. We live in total neglect of ourselves. Let's try to awaken a little awareness about the atmosphere. One day I went to the beach and saw the neighbors throwing away the garbage that they took to the beach, only that I saw this. While I saw another when he left with his family and when he left, he took out a garbage bag and took everything. Seeing this, I said: I hope everyone is like that. But it is unfortunate to see this. And I am very interested in this contest. That's why I would like it to be a wonderful example, not just a contest, but it would help our planet to be aware of this serious danger that we run. giving thanks to #lugaresmagicos #RomuloGallegos and leaving a mark. #dejandohuella

DSC03980.JPG

DSC03957.JPG

DSC03960.JPG

DSC03973.JPG

DSC03964.JPG

DSC03981.JPG

DSC03980.JPG

This beach of Margarita, in total neglect around Mata. very populated but they waste a lot. I just wanted to help a little in this place.

If you want to participate in this contribution, here is the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@azabacheclaro/contest-we-take-care-of-our-home-50-sbd-in-prizes-780f0da563d46

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67