We draw the letters L contest - @ran.koree / Join in with your art in this contest and have some fun too :)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for - "We draw the letters L contest" @ran.koree

Thanks for some great contests for us to participate in.

All the entries are so varied and unique!

This art depicts the " L" for Love created in a graffiti style, with dramatic reds and blacks.

Added some cracks and radiating light, to liven it up a bit too :)

Love can change the dreariest of circumstances, into something extraordinary!

Below and above are my progression images, to get to the final main picture.

Credit - my own art work and editing.

Some contests for all to try!

@deemarshall - Art Contests

@ran.koree - Drawing contest

@mariannewest's 'Five Minute Freewrite' daily post

@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS

@organduo - Pinky and Spiky drawing contest

Enjoy your day and God Bless!

Sort:  

I want to thank you for your participation .... overall I like your design .... I like that you chose love and your phrase .... great post !!!

Thank you for your appreciative comment..glad you like my Love theme😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44