You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #40 | What is your favorite animal? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

My favorite animal is dove!

Dove is gentle, peaceful and humble. And dove is the symbol of the holy spirit.

And the Bible said "Be wise as the serpent and harmless as a dove".

Sort:  

Oh! I love dove too😁

I accept this because is a symbol of the holy spirit

Yes, and during the time of the flood @diamondrich, the dove was what Noah used to find out dry land. Nice choice

Voted.
Nice choice , I like dove too but my favorite is fowl (he he he)

Hmmm!
My favorite as well, in fact all the birds family

Yes symbol of the holy spirit when Jesus was to be Baptist by John the Baptist

Yes, its the symbol of the holy spirit.
Success dear

Voted. Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86