You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NON-VERBAL CONTEST WITH PETER

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

FOCUS
No matter what I do, I maintain my focus. Even though I have no one to call my own, I maintain my focus. Even though I have no helper but God, I maintain my focus. My watchword always is "progress with joy".

I grew up on the streets after my mum died without disclosing the identity of my father. I live with a couple of other homeless kids. We hustle together, united by the common bond of homelessness. We wash cars, sell scrap iron and hawk items to make a living. The only supplements we get apart from this our "jobs" come from one old man down the street who donates food to us on a regular basis.

Given all these challenges, I have a focus. I intend one day to rise to a position of power so I can help the helpless. Having gone through a lot of suffering, I daresay I know how it feels to suffer.
This is my goal in life.
This is my focus.
I am Jonah Jay

Sort:  

This is a very detailed and nice story...
And it could have been approved in no time.
But the story should be about the last picture attached the post. That of the little boy.
Thanks... I await your new entry 💝💝💝

It is about the last picture of the boy. I guess I should remove the picture I put then

Approved! Good luck 💝💝💝
Let your upvote role in.
We frown upon using bots to vote and using trail votes. It would get you Disqualified
Good luck again

Goodluck dr

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56