You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/01/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Dear @bunnypuncher. Great account, great idea & I just got a smile on my face, when I have seen your question about superhero movies. I think the best movies about heroes for kids are their parents ;).
But let´s go for it:
Years ago, when my kid was still a child,

we watched the NEVER-ENDING STORY

so often, that my kid was totally in it. We have spent many times outside in nature, which has given me such a great moment in love. Kids love playing outside, watching nature and my kid loved this one special hill, which was Morla for my kid.

At the end my friend, we are all superheroes. We for our kids & our kids for us.
All the best, the newbie here on Steemit :), der@papa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50